Final Major Project Action Plan

As our brief for our final major project is open we are required to write our own  project brief. The briefs we usually have come with a action plan of a week by, week guide of everything we have to compete before the project ends. So as part of my brief I have completed an action plan listing out all of the work that I need to complete during this project. I have included a description of what I will do along with the dates, I have also included the resources that I will need to complete these tasks.

Final Major Project Action Plan

I will use this action plan throughout my whole project and if I am ever stuck for any work to do then I will refer back to this action plan to see what I should be doing and what my next targets are and start on them. Within action plan I have included a part where I will go through all my work at one point and make sure it is all up to date to avoid the chance of referrals. However I have allotted myself some time to be able to complete any referral work.

Leave a Reply

