Identifying Specifics

Strengths

  • Analysing texts and a range of different photographers and digital media
  • Photography and Knowing How To Work A Camera

Weakness’s

  • Planning something in depth and detail
  • Speaking fluently and confidently in front of strangers

Opportunities

  • Work Experience will help me to become a lot more organised and be able to plan things in a professional manner.
  • It will also give me more confidence to work well with others and this confident will help me to get over my weakness of not being a confident public speaker.

Barriers

  • I don’t hav much experience in a professional field, I have done work experience once before but I feel it didn’t give me much as I expected.
  • Not finding a suitable work experience that will help me to be successful or learn more about the professional field of photography.

 

Leave a Reply

